Enterprise Portal Liferay

Liferay portal. Development and Integration of Enterprise Portal Liferay.

Soft29 Company provides services on integration of Liferay portal into your business.

Liferay - is a software product that implements the system of corporate portal, which provides a user access to the multiple business applications from a single point via browser. In this way, this portal behaves as a single information environment within a company where employees can perform simultaneous work on common tasks in real time. The integration of the portal facilitates a communication and information exchange within the enterprise, increasing the efficiency of business tasks execution.

As a result of Liferay integration, each employee gets an access to his personal area, where he can find: incoming emails, tasks, a calendar, official documents; there are as well the following communication channels are available: chat, forums (incl. commentary support).

Корпоративный портал liferay

Liferay is build on Open Source Software standards

Open Software Standard means that there is no need to pay for the product license. This feature significantly reduces the cost of solution integration.


The user interface of the portal is composed of the functional modules, each of which corresponds to the desired business application. Here are some examples of these modules: Notifications and announcements, Customer management (CRM), Blog Management, Documents and files, Databases content, Mail interface, Wikipedia (Wiki), Web content. Function modules can be composed of different options, the most popular are presented below.

Advantages of Liferay portal usage:

Modularity

Supports a wide range of different business modules. A possibility to integrate self developed modules.

Cloud Technology support

No need to purchase hardware to run servers. All data is stored in a cloud.

Open Source

No license fees.

Web-интерфейс

An ability to work in a system for remote employees via browsers without extra software installations.


For any inquiries, please contact us: info@soft29.ru or press the button:

Корпоративный портал Liferay

Liferay Портал. Установка и внедрение корпоративного портала Liferay

Компания Софт29 предоставляет услуги по внедрению, сопровождению (поддержке) портальных решений на платформе Liferay.

Liferay Portal - программный продукт, реализующий систему корпоративного портала, где пользователь получает доступ к приложениям и данным органицации через веб-интерфейс в браузере. Таким образом, портал является единой информационной средой, объединяющей существующие информационные системы внутри организации, повышая тем самым эффективность обмена данными между сотрудниками и исполнения бизнес процессов.

В результате внедрения корпоративного портала каждый сотрудник получает доступ к личному кабинету, где представлены: входящие письма, поручения, календарь событий, служебные документы, а также такие средства коммуникации как чат и информационные доски с возможностью комментирования.

Корпоративный портал liferay

Liferay портал построен на открытом программном обеспечении

Открытое программное обеспечение означает, что за продукт не требуется выплачивать лицензионные отчисления, что существенно снижает расходы на внедрение и использование данного решения.


Компоновка пользовательского веб-нтерфейса портала осуществляется за счет функциональных модулей, каждый из которых соответствует определенному бизнес приложению: Оповещения и новости компании, Управление клиентами (CRM), Блог, Управление документами и файлами, Email, База знаний (Wiki), Веб-содержимое. Функциональные модули могут быть выбраны и cкомпонованы исходя из требований заказчика, а также разработаны с нуля: Бронирование переговорок, Дни Рождения и пр.

Преимущества портала Liferay:

Модульность

Поддержка широкого спектра различных бизнес модулей, возможность разработки и внедрения собственных.

Поддержка облачных технологий

Нет необходимости приобретать аппаратную часть для поддержки портала.

Открытый код

Отсутствие лицензионных отчислений за программное обеспечение.

Web-интерфейс

Возможность работы в системе территориально-удаленных сотрудников с любых устройств через браузер без установки дополнительного ПО.


По вопросам внедрения, с нами можно связаться по: info@soft29.ru +7(8182)-472050 или нажав на кнопку: